お買い物かご - $0.00

お買い物にアイテムが入っておりません。

お買い物かご - $0.00

お買い物にアイテムが入っておりません。

Testimonials

Testimonials

Testimonials

$1.00
Item #: 34324324111 Availability: 在庫切れ
Testimonials
アメリカ国内生産 :いいえ

詳細

Testimonials
  1. RUGGED, DASHING AND QUALITY: A KEPER! レビュー者 Aircover 81
    価格

    This coat makes a dramatic statement because of its extraordinary build quality and a ruggedly dashing look that evokes the heroic past. In the short time in which I've worn it, both friends and strangers have stopped me a number of times to ask where I purchased it and whether it was a bespoke item. It's warm, stylish and unique. Enjoy the notice it brings. (Posted on 1/25/2017)
    (投稿者 2019/01/16)

  2. ARCTIC TESTED & ONE OF COCKPIT USA'S FINEST PRODUCTS レビュー者 Jacques
    価格

    In the last year I have used my Lambskin N3B Long Parka on extreme expeditions during winter high above the Arctic Circle, while travelling between multiple continents, at sea and during cooler nights all over Europe. I can confidently say it is hands down the best jacket / parka (piece of clothing!) I have ever owned or worn.

    It looks great anywhere you go (it even turns heads at nice restaurants!) and its often a conversation starter.

    The snorkel hood has kept me warm on many cold nights while out shooting time-lapses of northern lights, keeping watch or simply enjoying the outdoors as my face is completely covered from the wind while allowing me to see what I am doing. I also love its longer length, all the pockets (awesome for travelling) as well as the wool cuffs which keeps your arms isolated in colder environments.

    The leather and materials are also of the highest quality and despite wearing this parka very regularly, it has shown very little signs of wear.

    Needless to say the quality is what you can expect from Cockpit USA and the materials and attention to detail is what makes it so perfect. If you are looking for something warm and super comfortable with a life time worth of wear, all while looking awesome no matter where you go - then this is definitely a parka worth investing in.

    Size - for reference, I also own and wear the Cockpit USA Intruder jacket size 42 whereas my N3B parka is a size SMALL (it fits perfectly on the big side). (投稿者 2019/01/16)

  3. A-2 flight jacket レビュー者 William F. Ferreira
    価格

    My leather flight jacket came from Cockpit USA. The quality is outstanding, and if it ever needs repair, there is a repair service. (投稿者 2019/01/16)

  4. N-2B Short Winter Parka レビュー者 William Struder
    価格

    I have long been looking for a company that could match or even beat the warmth I receive when wearing my Arctic style gear. Coming from years of wearing cheaper MA-1 style bombers (not insulated with PrimaLoft) and an Arctic-style expedition/climbing jacket for temps below zero, I can tell you this Parka/Jacket is THE JACKET to have if you like the bomber style, and want the warmth of a jacket that has been used to climb Everest and K2. This is where the PrimaLoft lining comes in.
    I researched all the companies around looking for something that is warm and well made (USA) and has the style and flexibility I wanted in a jacket I am familiar with.
    My whole experience with Cockpit USA has been excellent. They were able to help me get the exact size and fit that I was looking for. The N-2B Short Winter Parka is the coat I have been looking for. It is casual enough to wear out in the woods for a walk and tough enough to get down and dirty. The craftsmanship in the materials is simply astounding. Perfection is a word not to be used lightly and I would say that this coat is perfection. The good people at Cockpit USA do not disappoint. Everything from the stitching in the lining and button placement is perfection. YKK zippers too! The N-2B is awesome!
    I ordered a size XXL (that is what size I wear in my MA-1 bomber and I was even hesitant to maybe even go up a size to XXXL) This jacket/parka fits pretty much exactly the same as the cheaper MA-1 bombers you can find at Army/Navy stores except the lining is not the cheap stuff. I put on a very thick heavy hooded zipper sweatshirt and just a T-Shirt underneath to do a quick “layering test” and I have just the right amount of room to layer up, or just wear a light shirt underneath and it fits perfectly. I can tell you with layers I was already sweating within 2 minutes of having this bad boy zipped up and ready for anything. The fur lining in the hood is so nice, the Coyote fur around the hood stands tall and able to break any wind gusts coming in around your neck. (which anyone who has been in real cold will tell you how important it is to protect your neck from the wind. When fully zipped all the way uptight, the hood only provides enough room to see out of the fur lining hole that is created. This Parka is serious business. Need a good coat for hunting or outdoor sports with flexibility and movement that will keep you warm for hours and hours? This is the coat for you. The reinforced elbows are also a very great thing on this coat and (the leather is the best quality I have seen in years) This coat/parka is also stylish enough to wear in any city with dress clothes for that rugged yet classy look. For customers considering this jacket, I would say to go to a local Army/Navy store and try on an MA-1 bomber style jacket with what you would normally wear underneath and purchase the same size or even go up a size. Do not go down, if anything go up 1 size and you cannot go wrong. I stand 6’1 and fluctuate between 220-240 (currently 235) and the XXL is perfect even with a thick hoody on underneath. I love this jacket and I can tell it will last me for the rest of my life. It is so warm! The PrimaLoft lining Cockpit USA puts into these is the exact same lining as many other hardcore climbing jackets. Do a little research on PrimaLoft and you will see the major names that they supply. Cockpit USA has made a customer for life and I look forward to future business with them. Did I mention MADE IN THE USA? Bring it on mother nature, I am ready for whatever cold weather you can bring with my Cockpit USA N-2B Short Winter Parka.
    Thanks Cockpit USA! Finally, The company and craftsmanship for someone that has an eye for quality has been looking for! WARMEST regards!
    P.S. I also feel I should mention the Cockpit USA sticker and hang tags were also very high quality and the packaging was excellent. They shipped to me in less than a week from placing my order. 6 day turn around time from the moment I placed the order! Cheers!
    (投稿者 2019/01/16)

  5. Cockpit USA x Kinfolk Blue Sheepskin Bomber Jacket レビュー者 Justin Pay
    価格

    Purchased 11/2018. This is a great jacket and is a complete stunner! The shade of blue is perfect and is not too "loud". I would say the pictures actually make the jacket look more flashy than it really is (IMO), which is a good thing. I was a bit worried that it would be something I could only wear once in a blue moon. I am happy to report, while it does grab attention it is not so over the top that you will consciously choose not to wear it in some situations.

    The first time I wore it out was to an upscale bar. As I was walking out the door a guy said to his girlfriend "that jacket is cool looking!" I got plenty of looks as well. The next day I wore it to work and got several compliments from folks I normally do not talk to. I live in Seattle, so fashion is not important to most folks at all. I am sure if you live in a more fashion-centric city, people in your office will go nuts over it.

    The quality is wonderful! I have nothing but praise in that regard. Everything is well executed. The jacket is plenty warm. I got hot in 45-degree weather. In sub-freezing levels, it will perform just fine.

    My only gripe are the two front pockets. I do not think they are too functional the way they are designed. They are too vertical and too deep. It leads you awkwardly fishing for things that you put in them, such as your car keys. This is only a minor gripe as I see this as more of a fashion over function jacket.

    On a scale of 10, I would rate this a 9.5/10. If they designed it to where the pockets were still stylish yet had more function it would have been appreciated.

    I hope this review helps anyone looking to purchase the jacket! : ) (投稿者 2019/01/16)

  6. RAF Fighter Weight Sheepskin Bomber Jacket レビュー者 Nicolas Pinto
    価格

    The order is already an adventure in itself. It is almost impossible to obtain reliable information on the measurements of the jacket. Those on the site are anemic and I have never received an answer to my emails. Luckily, it suits me. You can easily take one to two sizes below me (I'm a 38/40 and the 36 I received is very generous). Concerning the jacket, the cut is great, large collar that covers the ears, comfort at the bust and shoulders (I can easily put a sweatshirt underneath and feel free to move). Unless you have the forearms of Popeye, there is really a lot of room in the forearms. The skin is supple and light. It seems to be vintage so the leather is aged. It looks like it comes from a flea market. The elastic behind the collar does not hold in place, so it is stored in the pocket ... To sum up, it's really a beautiful jacket that seems to come from another era. (投稿者 2019/01/16)

  7. U.S. Navy Lambskin G-1 Flight Jacket レビュー者 Christian Nielsen
    価格

    Simply Put This is The Very finest Quality you will find out there. Cockpit USA Makes These Jackets to Military Specs. This One That I One is so Warm you can wear and I have a T-Shirt Underneath In Winter. It is well worth every Penny and is By Far The Best G1 Jacket That is Made By Any Company. I Have Owned This Jacket for 4 Years and I Look Forward to my Next Purchase. Thank You So Much Cockpit USA (投稿者 2019/01/16)

WRITE YOUR REVIEW

あなたのレビューを投稿する

ご登録頂いたユーザー様のみ投稿が可能です。 ログイン または、登録をお願いします。

Please refer to the tag on the inside of the style for the most accurate way to take care of your Cockpit USA garment. Some jackets may differ in care from our general item care chart.