Shopping cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Shopping cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Testimonials

Testimonials

Quality
Value
26 Review(s)
$1.00
Item #: 34324324111 Availability: Out of stock
Testimonials
Made in the U.S.A.? :No

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
The Best A-2 Jacket Review by Thomas
Quality
Value
D-Day Jacket. The Best! The Horsehide leather is the finest I have ever seen. Color..I will call it milk chocolate as opposed to dark chocolate. Fit is fantastic. Collar is perfect, and many A-2 collars are to big or to small. I thank Cockpit USA for their support of the D-Day Squadron and aviation. (Posted on 5/5/2019)
Womens Hooded Sheepskin Jacket Review by Chris Chang
Quality
Value
I have bought it twice, the quality of the clothes is very good and the service is very satisfactory. (Posted on 4/10/2019)
Stearman Retro WW 2 Leather Vest Review by Jenny
Quality
Value
Just received my Stearman Leather Vest today and it is awesome!!! Fits perfectly and love the Occupied Retro WW2 Europe map for the lining. Quality and leather is outstanding and is better than I expected! I live overseas so was thrilled when Cockpit USA would send to an APO address. Thank you for the great service and quality vest as plan to wear it when I start riding my Harley again this upcoming riding season!!!! (Posted on 3/8/2019)
Fantastic! Review by Taryn
Quality
Value
This coat is gorgeous and super warm! Also, CustomerCare is superb! I would work with this company and purchase their products again and again! Highly recommend!!! (Posted on 2/21/2019)
Awesome jacket Review by Francisco
Quality
Value
The quality of this jacket is superb. It’s worth every penny now I don’t have to spend money on other jackets this is all I need but I will say I already have my eyes on another jacket from this wonderful company I know as soon as people see me with my new parka they are going to be asking where I got it an believe me I will be very happy to say where I got it cockpit is the best. (Posted on 2/14/2019)
Two great jackets. Review by John
Quality
Value
First I bought the Awards jacket. I couldn't be happier. The leather feels so good and the fit is just what I wanted. Then I bought the Sun Faded Cotton MA-1 Bomber Jacket. They didn't have my size in the blue so I choose a red one. The quality of construction on both these jackets is outstanding. Depending on the weather, one or both of these will be going to Italy with me in May. (Posted on 2/6/2019)
Outstanding Review by Jose
Quality
Value
I recently purchased the Victory MA-1 Bomber jacket from Cockpit USA & I am in love with it !!! The people that I dealt with were wonderful & I got it for a reasonable price !!! (Posted on 2/6/2019)
Reissue A-2 Jacket Long Review by Tom
Quality
Value
The only thing better than this jacket is the people and the customer service that stand behind it. It is so refreshing to find a US-made, high quality product that puts all the imports to shame. The jacket is warm, comfortable and fits exactly like it should. and the folks at CockPit USA will work with their customers to make sure everything is exactly the way it should be. If all of my other retail experiences were like this one, I would believe I'd died and gone to heaven. Keep up the good work! (Posted on 1/24/2019)
Avierx Customer A-2 Review by Charles
Quality
Value
I bought an Averix A-2 for my dad's birthday in 1978. He loved the fit, finish & material.
We were both Cols. of the Confederate Air Force then. Sadly that A-2 was stolen in a burglary. I do intend to replace it. (Posted on 1/18/2019)
ARCTIC TESTED & ONE OF COCKPIT USA'S FINEST PRODUCTS Review by Jacques
Quality
Value
In the last year I have used my Lambskin N3B Long Parka on extreme expeditions during winter high above the Arctic Circle, while travelling between multiple continents, at sea and during cooler nights all over Europe. I can confidently say it is hands down the best jacket / parka (piece of clothing!) I have ever owned or worn.

It looks great anywhere you go (it even turns heads at nice restaurants!) and its often a conversation starter.

The snorkel hood has kept me warm on many cold nights while out shooting time-lapses of northern lights, keeping watch or simply enjoying the outdoors as my face is completely covered from the wind while allowing me to see what I am doing. I also love its longer length, all the pockets (awesome for travelling) as well as the wool cuffs which keeps your arms isolated in colder environments.

The leather and materials are also of the highest quality and despite wearing this parka very regularly, it has shown very little signs of wear.

Needless to say the quality is what you can expect from Cockpit USA and the materials and attention to detail is what makes it so perfect. If you are looking for something warm and super comfortable with a life time worth of wear, all while looking awesome no matter where you go - then this is definitely a parka worth investing in.

Size - for reference, I also own and wear the Cockpit USA Intruder jacket size 42 whereas my N3B parka is a size SMALL (it fits perfectly on the big side). (Posted on 1/16/2019)

Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please refer to the tag on the inside of the style for the most accurate way to take care of your Cockpit USA garment. Some jackets may differ in care from our general item care chart.