Shopping cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Shopping cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Testimonials

Testimonials

Quality
Value
17 Review(s)
$1.00
Item #: 34324324111 Availability: Out of stock
Testimonials
Made in the U.S.A.? :No

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Outstanding Review by Rod
Quality
Value
The A-2 jackets designed and built for the D Day Squadron were outstanding. When the owner/crewmember of our C-47 saw our jackets, he immediately regretted not having ordered one and asked that I do so right away. The workmanship is great and the fit perfectly. (Posted on 5/15/2019)
The Best A-2 Jacket Review by Thomas
Quality
Value
D-Day Jacket. The Best! The Horsehide leather is the finest I have ever seen. Color..I will call it milk chocolate as opposed to dark chocolate. Fit is fantastic. Collar is perfect, and many A-2 collars are to big or to small. I thank Cockpit USA for their support of the D-Day Squadron and aviation. (Posted on 5/5/2019)
Womens Hooded Sheepskin Jacket Review by Chris Chang
Quality
Value
I have bought it twice, the quality of the clothes is very good and the service is very satisfactory. (Posted on 4/10/2019)
Stearman Retro WW 2 Leather Vest Review by Jenny
Quality
Value
Just received my Stearman Leather Vest today and it is awesome!!! Fits perfectly and love the Occupied Retro WW2 Europe map for the lining. Quality and leather is outstanding and is better than I expected! I live overseas so was thrilled when Cockpit USA would send to an APO address. Thank you for the great service and quality vest as plan to wear it when I start riding my Harley again this upcoming riding season!!!! (Posted on 3/8/2019)
Fantastic! Review by Taryn
Quality
Value
This coat is gorgeous and super warm! Also, CustomerCare is superb! I would work with this company and purchase their products again and again! Highly recommend!!! (Posted on 2/21/2019)
Awesome jacket Review by Francisco
Quality
Value
The quality of this jacket is superb. It’s worth every penny now I don’t have to spend money on other jackets this is all I need but I will say I already have my eyes on another jacket from this wonderful company I know as soon as people see me with my new parka they are going to be asking where I got it an believe me I will be very happy to say where I got it cockpit is the best. (Posted on 2/14/2019)
Two great jackets. Review by John
Quality
Value
First I bought the Awards jacket. I couldn't be happier. The leather feels so good and the fit is just what I wanted. Then I bought the Sun Faded Cotton MA-1 Bomber Jacket. They didn't have my size in the blue so I choose a red one. The quality of construction on both these jackets is outstanding. Depending on the weather, one or both of these will be going to Italy with me in May. (Posted on 2/6/2019)
Outstanding Review by Jose
Quality
Value
I recently purchased the Victory MA-1 Bomber jacket from Cockpit USA & I am in love with it !!! The people that I dealt with were wonderful & I got it for a reasonable price !!! (Posted on 2/6/2019)
Reissue A-2 Jacket Long Review by Tom
Quality
Value
The only thing better than this jacket is the people and the customer service that stand behind it. It is so refreshing to find a US-made, high quality product that puts all the imports to shame. The jacket is warm, comfortable and fits exactly like it should. and the folks at CockPit USA will work with their customers to make sure everything is exactly the way it should be. If all of my other retail experiences were like this one, I would believe I'd died and gone to heaven. Keep up the good work! (Posted on 1/24/2019)
Avierx Customer A-2 Review by Charles
Quality
Value
I bought an Averix A-2 for my dad's birthday in 1978. He loved the fit, finish & material.
We were both Cols. of the Confederate Air Force then. Sadly that A-2 was stolen in a burglary. I do intend to replace it. (Posted on 1/18/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please refer to the tag on the inside of the style for the most accurate way to take care of your Cockpit USA garment. Some jackets may differ in care from our general item care chart.