Shopping cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Shopping cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Testimonials

Testimonials

Quality
Value
22 Review(s)
$1.00
Item #: 34324324111 Availability: Out of stock
Testimonials
Made in the U.S.A.? :No

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Amazing Repair Review by Nick
Quality
Value
Jacky,

I got my coat back the other day and I just wanted to say "thank you"!!

It came out so much better than I could have hoped.

This was the first gift my wife ever gave me while we were dating so it has a lot of sentimental value.

Again - thanks a lot!!!
(Posted on 11/11/2019)
AMAZING TOPGUN JACKET Review by Gerardo
Quality
Value
I just buy a top gun héroes jacket, the jacket is really amazing and the quality is awesome, It fit very well on me Thanks to the advice of Cockpit staff (Shanice Brown) that also make the shipmemt process very professional, defenitly I will buy more products of Cockpit company!! (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Leather M-65 Field Jacket Review by Jonathan
Quality
Value
The Jacket is just fantastic and exceeded my expectations by a long way. This is the second jacket I have bought from Cockpit USA, still have the A-2 I bought some 10 years ago whilst in the USA. The Field jacket is just brilliant, and photos don’t quite do it justice. A lot of hidden features and small quality and attention to detail that you will be aware of when you receive it. Things like the pleats behind the arms, on the rear of jacket just look great. Only had it a couple of days and getting compliments from friends and colleagues all the time. Sure, the Jacket is not cheap, but it will easily last you ten years. Also I had the jacket shipped to Australia, no drama at all , I just purchased the economy shipping from Fedex and it was excellent. Told you every step of the way where the item was. So if you live outside of the USA, simply don’t worry Cockpit USA will keep their word and do the job right for you (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Custom A-2 Flight Jackets Review by Chris
Quality
Value
I have ordered several custom A-2 Black Flight Jackets for our company and have been extremely pleased with the outcome. The Jackets are very high quality and very comfortable. I had custom embossed name tags added to the jackets that turned out fantastic and also had Velcro patches sewn onto the jackets so we could add our own company patches. Everything turned out as as planned thanks to the help of Jacky. I will definitely be ordering more jackets in the near future. (Posted on 7/30/2019)
Sky High Quality Review by Troy & Julie
Quality
Value
Good morning Cockpit USA,

I love my new vest, a fathers day present from my two greyhounds.

This is not my first or last Cockpit USA garment. My first was a A-2 jacket which proudly displays the " nose art" painting of two of my guitars flying in formation. My second coat from you was a pea coat that will be on our Christmas card this year. I am not sure if it was the coat but it was our favorite photo from London earlier this year (our 39th Valentines day). As I write this it occurs to me that many of my favorite moments or celebrations involve Cockpit USA. Thank you!

I wish you clear skies and VFR flying,

Troy C. Cook (Posted on 7/14/2019)
Outstanding Review by Rod
Quality
Value
The A-2 jackets designed and built for the D Day Squadron were outstanding. When the owner/crewmember of our C-47 saw our jackets, he immediately regretted not having ordered one and asked that I do so right away. The workmanship is great and the fit perfectly. (Posted on 5/15/2019)
The Best A-2 Jacket Review by Thomas
Quality
Value
D-Day Jacket. The Best! The Horsehide leather is the finest I have ever seen. Color..I will call it milk chocolate as opposed to dark chocolate. Fit is fantastic. Collar is perfect, and many A-2 collars are to big or to small. I thank Cockpit USA for their support of the D-Day Squadron and aviation. (Posted on 5/5/2019)
Womens Hooded Sheepskin Jacket Review by Chris Chang
Quality
Value
I have bought it twice, the quality of the clothes is very good and the service is very satisfactory. (Posted on 4/10/2019)
Stearman Retro WW 2 Leather Vest Review by Jenny
Quality
Value
Just received my Stearman Leather Vest today and it is awesome!!! Fits perfectly and love the Occupied Retro WW2 Europe map for the lining. Quality and leather is outstanding and is better than I expected! I live overseas so was thrilled when Cockpit USA would send to an APO address. Thank you for the great service and quality vest as plan to wear it when I start riding my Harley again this upcoming riding season!!!! (Posted on 3/8/2019)
Fantastic! Review by Taryn
Quality
Value
This coat is gorgeous and super warm! Also, CustomerCare is superb! I would work with this company and purchase their products again and again! Highly recommend!!! (Posted on 2/21/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please refer to the tag on the inside of the style for the most accurate way to take care of your Cockpit USA garment. Some jackets may differ in care from our general item care chart.